Gotrek & Felix The Sixth Omnibus

Games Workshop

Gotrek & Felix The Sixth Omnibus

No Reviews

The Sixth installment of the Gotrk & Felix Omnibus series from Black Library includes City of the Damned, Kinslayer, and Slayer, plus the short story ‘Rememberers’ by David Guymer, chronicalling the fractures adventures of the legendary duo as they approach the end of the world as it was.


**IMPORTANT** We are prohibited to ship Games Workshop products to countries outside of the UK and EU. If you complete an order that falls outside this rule, we will cancel it and refund you.

More from this collection